No. If you delete a connection, Outfunnel will just stop syncing new data. All synced data will remain intact.Related ArticlesHow to set up a sync from Salesforce to Constant ContactHow to set up a 2-way sync between Monday.com and HubSpotHow to set up a 2-way sync between Monday.com and AttioHow to set up a 2-way sync between Airtable and Attiođ Data and Privacy