Outfunnel sends an automatic notification email to the main email associated with your account when your account has used 80% and 100% of the plan limits.

In order to ensure uninterrupted data sync and email sends, we will auto-upgrade your subscription when you cross the limits of your subscription plan.

If you’d prefer to stop using Outfunnel’s functionalities when you hit the limits, please let us know and we will disable auto-upgrades for your account. Reach out to us via the in-app chat or reply to the plan limit notification emails sent to your admin account's inbox.

Did this answer your question?