You can easily upgrade and downgrade your plan at any time. Switching between plans can be done at any time during your billing cycle.

If you choose to downgrade, excess funds will remain as credits on your account. If you choose to upgrade, we will charge you a prorated amount that will cover your subscription until your billing date.

Did this answer your question?